Morris

2019 Results


Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 1 6
Morris 3
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Broncos 16
Morris 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 8
Morden 1 15
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 12
Morris 6
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 11
Rosenort 19
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 16
Plum Coulee 22
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 2 21
Morris 14
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 4
Altona Broncos 14
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Athletics 17
Morris 4
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 5
Winkler Dodgers 8
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 18
Morden 2 8
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Dodgers 16
Morris 5